Daniel B. Dupree
President & Chief Executive Officer

Sharon O. Whitaker
Vice President and Treasurer
Retirement Accounts Specialist
Lisa K. Winstead
Vice President and Chief Technology Officer

Tina M. Brown
Vice President, Secretary and Loan Officer
NMLS 523228

Jireau Worsley
Assistant Secretary and Financial Services Associate
Alisa A. Muse
Assistant Treasurer and Financial Services Associate
Ginger L. Barfield
Financial Services Associate

view from town

Come See Us Today About Obtaining Your ATM/Debit Card

view from town